How do I delete a hosting account?

Also read: How can I temporarily deactivate a hosting account

Follow these steps in the control panel to permanently delete your account:

  1. Go to “Reseller dashboard”
  2. Select “Accounts” in the menu on the left and click on “Details” to the right of the account you want to delete.
  3. Then click on “Delete this account”.
  4. When a message appears, confirm it.
    Delete hosting account

 

Updated on 30 June 2020

Was this article helpful?

Need support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact support

Couldn't find a solution?

support_bottom_contact_alt

Our specialists are available 24/7 to provide you with free support. Feel free to contact Joachim and his colleagues via e-mail or by phone.

support_bottom_contact_alt
Joachim Coessens Specialist Support