How do I deactivate a hosting account?

Also read: How can I delete a hosting account.

Follow these steps in the control panel to temporarily deactivate your hosting account:

  1. Go to “Reseller dashboard”
  2. Select “Accounts” in the menu on the left
    You will now see a list of the created accounts.
  1. Use the slider to change the desired account from “Active” to “Inactive”.

deactivate a hosting account

Updated on 29 June 2020

Was this article helpful?

Need support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact support

Couldn't find a solution?

support_bottom_contact_alt

Our specialists are available 24/7 to provide you with free support. Feel free to contact Joachim and his colleagues via e-mail or by phone.

support_bottom_contact_alt
Joachim Coessens Specialist Support