Unpublish a Site

Unpublishing your site will make it no longer visible on the internet. While the site will no longer be publicly visible, you will still be able to make edits to your site and your site subscription payment will continue. You can republish your site at any time to make it live and publicly available.

To unpublish your site:

  1. In the left panel, click “Settings”.
  2. Click “Site URL”.
  3. Click “Unpublish”.

Note: Unpublishing a site does not mean that the premium subscription has been canceled. Please make sure to downgrade the subscription of the site if you are no longer planning to use it.

Updated on 3 September 2020

Was this article helpful?

Need support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact support

Couldn't find a solution?

support_bottom_contact_alt

Our specialists are available 24/7 to provide you with free support. Feel free to contact Joachim and his colleagues via e-mail or by phone.

support_bottom_contact_alt
Joachim Coessens Specialist Support